top of page
Dearest Ivory, Part I: Trauma Audiobook

Dearest Ivory, Part I: Trauma Audiobook

Dearest Ivory, Trauma, is the first book of a five-part series encompassing the principle understandings over the course of one’s life. Followed by Perspective, Balance, Forgiveness, and Love. Trauma is a personal memoir written in letters comprised of perpetually harrowing events of exceptional impact, seen through the eyes of a beaten and battered child. All while being taken into the fantasy of inward, otherworldly creation and dissociation. It is the Hero’s journey of finding purpose behind struggle, meaning within suffering, and the monumental message at its resolution’s end…the beginning of one’s true existence. Read by the author, Eric Michael.

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page